Stephen Rees's blog

Thoughts about the relationships between transport and the urban area it serves

Blog Stats

with 2 comments

blog-stats-200709.png

At the end of the month, I thought it would be a good idea to check out how we are doing. And I suppose that this demonstrates that whatever it is, I appear to be doing something right.

I am going to be busy this weekend – it looks like it may be an exciting time in Vancouver this Saturday! So before I forget, I want to thank you for reading my blog, and a very big thank you to those who post comments and provide feedback. This blog has definitely improved because of your contributions, and I am very grateful for your support. I hope that I will be able to meet some of you in person at the Unitarian Church (3:30 to 5:00 pm 949 West 49th Avenue at Oak Street, Vancouver) after the meeting.

Written by Stephen Rees

September 29, 2007 at 10:43 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice work Stephen.
    I’d attribute this to your insights and a lot of hard work.
    Thanks.

    ghostsmachine

    September 29, 2007 at 10:34 pm

  2. Thanks for publishing the blog, Stephen. You clue me into important things happening in the region, and do so with an even and informed voice. Keep up the great work.

    Todd Sieling

    September 30, 2007 at 9:10 am


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,067 other followers

