Stephen Rees's blog

Thoughts about the relationships between transport and the urban area it serves

They revised my theme and told me afterwards

with 2 comments

It took me by surprise and I do not know yet if it is an improvement. On principle I would rather that they offered me a choice first. I can switch back to the older style – it is still available. But should I?

Click Here for PollSurvey Software
| Polls
| Email Marketing

| Innovation Management
View MicroPoll

Written by Stephen Rees

September 23, 2008 at 12:50 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I like it, and it’s good to change things up once in a while.

    Corey

    September 23, 2008 at 1:02 pm

  2. And I thought you just wanted to surprise us! Like all things, we will get used to it.

    Malcolm J.

    September 23, 2008 at 3:24 pm


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,013 other followers

